Duck with Port and Balsamic Sauce /recipes/wwwabitonthesideie

Glazed Ham /recipes/glazed-ham

Thumbprint Cookies with Jalapeno Jelly/recipes/thumbprint-cookies-with-jalapeno-jelly

Basil Cream Chicken with Pasta/recipes/basil-cream-chicken-with-pasta

Jalapeno Dip with Bacon/recipes/jalapeno-dip-with-bacon

Capriccio of Beet with Basil Jelly /recipes/capriccio-of-beet-with-basil-jelly

Caribbean Lamb Curry /recipes/caribbean-lamb-curry